2019 Planning Recommendations!

Hello everyone! This year I wanted to make a guide for anyone in need of a new 2019 agenda. This series will include my recommendations on spiral bound planners, target planners, ring inserts, printables, sticky notes, pens, tools, and more! I’ve compiled all of my planning favorites into a 5 episode series on my YouTube channel! Each episode will be accompanied by a blog post for a closer look at the products. Make you sure check it out starting December 29th- January 2nd. Hope you enjoy!

Published by

Mady Lopez

Just a girl with a planner.

5 thoughts on “2019 Planning Recommendations!”

  1. Just purchased The purposeful planner (daily) thanks to your video! So excited to receive it and get started purposefully!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.